30 Russell

Date: August 16, 2019
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Comprised of Darren Biggar on vocals, Tony Albert on guitar, and Devin Paynter on drums, 30 Russell has quickly been making a name for themselves in Summerside. From CCR to Van Morrison, you won’t want to miss their country and classic rock covers or originals!